

MINISTRY OF HEALTH Palackého náměstí 375/4, 128 01 Praha 2

Prague, 28st May 2021

Ref. no.: MZDR 20599/2020-82/MIN/KAN

Notification of the Ministry of Health issuing a list of countries, or their parts, with a low, medium and high risk of COVID-19 transmission

Countries with a low risk of transmission pursuant to point III. 1 of the Protective Measure,

Commonwealth of Australia

the Republic of Iceland

the State of Israel

the Republic of Korea

the Republic of Malta

New Zealand

the Republic of Singapore

the Kingdom of Thailand

the Vatican City

Countries with a medium risk of transmission pursuant to point III. 1 of the Protective Measure,

the Republic of Bulgaria

the Republic of Finland

Ireland

the Italian Republic

the Principality of Lichtenstein

Hungary

the Principality of Monaco

the Kingdom of Norway

the Republic of Poland

the Republic of Portugal (including Madeira and the Azores)

the Republic of Austria

the Republic of San Marino

Romania

the Balearic Islands and the Canary Islands

Countries with a high risk of transmission pursuant to point III. 1 of the Protective Measure,

the Principality of Andorra

the Kingdom of Belgium

the Kingdom of Denmark

the Republic of Estonia

the Republic of France

the Republic of Croatia

the Republic of Cyprus

the Republic of Lithuania

the Republic of Latvia

the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

the Kingdom of the Netherlands

the Hellenic Republic

the Slovak Republic

the Republic of Slovenia

the Federal Republic of Germany

the Kingdom of Spain

the Kingdom of Sweden

the Swiss Confederation

Pursuant to point III. 1 of the Ministry of Health's Protective Measure of 14th of May 2021, ref. no. MZDR 20599/2020-79/MIN/KAN all member states of the European Union and third countries, which do not appear in this notification, are considered as countries with a very high risk of COVID-19 transmission.

This Notification is issued with effect from 31st May 2021, 0:00.

Mgr. et Mgr. Adam Vojtěch, MHA

Minister of Health